Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

We are conscious of the trust you have placed in us, and therefore we see it as our responsibility to protect your privacy. On this page we tell you about what data we collect from you when you use our website, why we collect these data and how we use them to improve your user experience. This will enable you to understand exactly how we work.

USE OF OUR SERVICES

When you register for one of our services, we ask you to provide your basic personal information. These data are used to provide the services. They are stored on our own secure servers. We will not combine these data with any other personal data that we hold.

COMMUNICATION

When you send email or other messages to us, we may save these messages. Sometimes we may ask you for personal data that are relevant to the particular situation. This makes it possible for us to answer your inquiry and answer your questions. They are stored on our own secure servers. We will not combine these data with any other personal data that we hold.

PURPOSES

We do not collect or use information for purposes other than those described in this privacy policy unless we have obtained your consent in advance.

THIRD PARTIES

We will not share your personal information with any third parties, unless you have consented to such disclosure or if we are under legal obligation to do so. In some cases the information may be shared within the firm. Our employees are required to respect the confidentiality of your data.

CHANGES

This privacy policy is tailored for this site. Any adjustments and/or changes to this site may lead to changes to this privacy policy. You are therefore advised to consult this policy regularly.



COOKIE POLICY

WHAT IS A COOKIE?

We use cookies on this website. Cookies are small text files that are sent together with pages from this website [and/or Flash applications] and stored by your browser on the hard drive of your computer. The information stored in this way can be sent back to our servers on a subsequent visit.

USE OF SESSION COOKIES

Session cookies enable us to see which parts of the website you have viewed during your visit. This means that we can adapt our service as closely as possible to the browsing behaviour of our visitors. These cookies are automatically deleted as soon as you close your web browser.

USE OF PERMANENT COOKIES

A permanent cookie enables us to recognise you when you visit our website again. This enables the website to be configured for your preferences. When you give permission to install cookies, this is also something that is remembered by means of a cookie. Cookies mean that you do not have to repeat your preferences every time, which saves you time and makes our website more pleasant for you to use. You can delete permanent cookies using the settings on your browser.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

A cookie from the US firm Google is placed via our website in connection with the Analytics service. We use this service to track and receive reports on how visitors use the website. Google may provide this information to third parties if it is legally obliged to do so or if the third parties process the information on behalf of Google. We have no control over this. We have allowed Google to use the analytics information obtained for other Google services.

The information that Google collects is anonymised as much as possible. Your IP address is deliberately withheld. The information is transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google has stated that it adheres to the Privacy Shield principles and is affiliated with the Privacy Shield program of the United States Department of Commerce. This means that there is an appropriate level of protection for the processing of any personal data.

ENABLING, DISABLING AND DELETING COOKIES

More information about enabling, disabling and deleting cookies can be found in the instructions and/or help function of your browser.

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om uw gebruikservaring te verbeteren. Door verder te surfen, stemt u in met ons cookie-beleid. Meer info

Privacy Policy

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous sommes conscients que vous nous faites confiance. Nous considérons dès lors qu’il est de notre responsabilité de protéger votre vie privée. Sur cette page, nous vous ferons savoir quelles données nous recueillons lorsque vous utilisez notre site Internet, pourquoi nous recueillons ces données et comment nous les utilisons pour améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur. Vous comprendrez ainsi exactement comment nous travaillons.

UTILISATION DE NOS SERVICES

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour un de nos services, nous vous demandons de nous communiquer des données à caractère personnel. Ces données sont utilisées pour pouvoir effectuer le service. Ces données sont enregistrées sur nos propres serveurs sécurisés. Nous ne combinerons pas ces données avec d’autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

COMMUNICATION

Lorsque vous nous envoyez des courriers électroniques ou d’autres messages, il est possible que nous les conservions. Nous vous demandons parfois de nous fournir des données personnelles pertinentes pour la situation en question. Cela nous permet de traiter vos questions et de répondre à vos demandes. Ces données sont enregistrées sur nos propres serveurs sécurisés. Nous ne combinerons pas ces données avec d’autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

OBJECTIFS

Nous ne recueillons ni n’utilisons de données à des fins autres que celles décrites dans la présente politique de confidentialité, sauf si nous avons obtenu votre consentement préalable.

TIERS

Les informations ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers. Dans certains cas, les informations peuvent être partagées en interne. Nos travailleurs sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos données.

MODIFICATIONS

La présente déclaration de confidentialité est axée sur l’utilisation et les possibilités offertes par ce site. Toute adaptation et/ou modification éventuelle de ce site peut entraîner des changements dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Il est dès lors conseillé de consulter régulièrement cette déclaration de confidentialité.



POLITIQUE DE COOKIES

QU’EST-CE QU’UN COOKIE ?

Nous utilisons des cookies sur ce site Internet. Un cookie est un simple petit fichier qui est envoyé avec les pages de ce site web [et/ou des applications Flash] et qui est enregistré par votre navigateur sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les informations qui y sont stockées pourront être renvoyées à nos serveurs lors d’une prochaine visite.

UTILISATION DE COOKIES DE SESSION

Un cookie de session nous permet de voir quelles parties du site Internet vous avez consultées lors de votre visite. Nous pouvons ainsi adapter autant que possible notre service au comportement de navigation de nos visiteurs. Ces cookies sont automatiquement supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur Internet.

UTILISATION DE COOKIES PERMANENTS

Un cookie permanent nous permet de vous reconnaître lors d’une nouvelle visite sur notre site Internet. Grâce à ce cookie, le site Internet peut ainsi être spécialement paramétré en fonction de vos préférences. Si vous avez donné votre autorisation pour le placement de cookies, nous pouvons aussi le retenir grâce à un cookie. Vous n’êtes ainsi pas tenu de rappeler chaque fois vos préférences, ce qui vous fait gagner du temps et vous permet de naviguer de manière plus agréable sur notre site Internet. Vous pouvez supprimer des cookies permanents via les paramètres de votre navigateur.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Un cookie de l’entreprise américaine Google est placé sur notre site Internet dans le cadre du service « Analytics ». Nous utilisons ce service pour suivre et obtenir des rapports sur la manière dont les visiteurs utilisent le site Internet. La société Google peut communiquer ces informations à des tiers lorsqu’elle y est légalement tenue ou dans la mesure où des tiers traitent les informations au nom de Google. Nous n’avons aucune influence à cet égard. Nous avons toutefois autorisé Google à utiliser les informations d’analyse obtenues pour d’autres services Google.

Les informations recueillies par Google sont autant que possible rendues anonymes. Votre adresse IP n’est expressément pas communiquée. Les informations sont transférées et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google déclare respecter les principes Privacy Shield et adhère au programme Privacy Shield du Ministère américain du Commerce. Cela implique un niveau de protection approprié pour le traitement d’éventuelles données à caractère personnel.

ACTIVATION, DÉSACTIVATION ET SUPPRESSION DE COOKIES

Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur l’activation, la désactivation et la suppression de cookies dans les instructions et/ou au moyen de la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur.

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies afin d’améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur. En continuant à surfer sur notre site, vous acceptez notre politique en matière de cookies. Plus d’informations