Who are we?

The partners of Cazimir work together with our associated lawyers and staff as a very close-knit team, each with his or her own specialty. It is exactly this unique combination of specialised skills and cooperation that often leads to creative and quality solutions. The kind of personalised and exceptional service that you are looking for.

Partners

Olivier De Keukelaere
Olivier De Keukelaere

Attorney - Partner

olivier.dekeukelaere@cazimir.be
Nathalie Labeeuw
Nathalie Labeeuw

Attorney - Partner

nathalie.labeeuw@cazimir.be
Tim Melis
Tim Melis

Attorney - Partner

tim.melis@cazimir.be
Wim Vermeulen
Wim Vermeulen

Attorney - Partner

wim.vermeulen@cazimir.be
Rinse Elsermans
Rinse Elsermans

Attorney - Partner

rinse.elsermans@cazimir.be

Principals

Francis van der Haert
Francis van der Haert

Attorney - Principal

francis.vanderhaert@cazimir.be
Evelien Vande Putte
Evelien Vande Putte

Attorney - Principal

evelien.vandeputte@cazimir.be

Attorneys

Fien Baert
Fien Baert

Attorney

fien.baert@cazimir.be
Marie Bamelis
Marie Bamelis

Attorney

marie.bamelis@cazimir.be
Eline Beeken
Eline Beeken

Attorney

eline.beeken@cazimir.be
Robin Bosschaert
Robin Bosschaert

Attorney

robin.bosschaert@cazimir.be
Ruben Brosens
Ruben Brosens

Attorney

ruben.brosens@cazimir.be
Ann-Sofie Ceulemans
Ann-Sofie Ceulemans

Attorney

annsofie.ceulemans@cazimir.be
Jozefien Dobbelaere
Jozefien Dobbelaere

Attorney

jozefien.dobbelaere@cazimir.be
Adel Echallaouchi
Adel Echallaouchi

Attorney

adel.echallaouchi@cazimir.be
Céleste Ghequiere
Céleste Ghequiere

Attorney

celeste.ghequiere@cazimir.be
Philippe Hermans
Philippe Hermans

Attorney

philippe.hermans@cazimir.be
Elisabeth Janssens
Elisabeth Janssens

Attorney

elisabeth.janssens@cazimir.be
Joost Klaps
Joost Klaps

Attorney

joost.klaps@cazimir.be
Tomas Martens
Tomas Martens

Attorney

tomas.martens@cazimir.be
Dieter Moens
Dieter Moens

Attorney

dieter.moens@cazimir.be
Alexandre Missal
Alexandre Missal

Attorney

alexandre.missal@cazimir.be
Katrien Nys
Katrien Nys

Advocaat

katrien.nys@cazimir.be
Ellen Quintelier
Ellen Quintelier

Attorney

ellen.quintelier@cazimir.be
Anne-Sophie Stievenard
Anne-Sophie Stievenard

Attorney

annesophie.stievenard@cazimir.be
Wouter Strypsteen
Wouter Strypsteen

Attorney

wouter.strypsteen@cazimir.be
Dries Vandervelde
Dries Vandervelde

Attorney

dries.vandervelde@cazimir.be
Esther Vanhaelemeersch
Esther Vanhaelemeersch

Attorney

esther.vanhaelemeersch@cazimir.be
Eveline Vanthorre
Eveline Vanthorre

Attorney

eveline.vanthorre@cazimir.be
Rosanne Van Gael
Rosanne Van Gael

Attorney

rosanne.vangael@cazimir.be
Naomi Van Laer
Naomi Van Laer

Attorney

naomi.vanlaer@cazimir.be
Kesley Verachtert
Kesley Verachtert

Attorney

kesley.verachtert@cazimir.be
Luna Zehner
Luna Zehner

Attorney

luna.zehner@cazimir.be

Support

Cem Aydin
Cem Aydin

Management Assistant

cem.aydin@cazimir.be
Jolien De Meyer
Jolien De Meyer

Assistant Finance & Compliance

jolien.demeyer@cazimir.be
Laura Geerts
Laura Geerts

Office Coordinator

laura.geerts@cazimir.be
Ayse Kara
Ayse Kara

Financial Department

ayse.kara@cazimir.be
Iqra Raza
Iqra Raza

Management Assistant

iqra.raza@cazimir.be
Widad Touzani
Widad Touzani

Management Assistant

widad.touzani@cazimir.be
Vincent Van den Borre
Vincent Van den Borre

Management Assistant

vincent.vandenborre@cazimir.be
Jolien van Gilse
Jolien van Gilse

Paralegal

jolien.vangilse@cazimir.be
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om uw gebruikservaring te verbeteren. Door verder te surfen, stemt u in met ons cookie-beleid. Meer info