Who are we?

The four partners of Cazimir work together with our employees as a very close-knit team, each with his or her own specialty. It is exactly with this unique combination of specialised skills and cooperation that often leads to creative and quality solutions. The kind of personalised and exceptional services that you are looking for.

Partners

Olivier De Keukelaere
Olivier De Keukelaere

Attorney - Partner

olivier.dekeukelaere@cazimir.be
Nathalie Labeeuw
Nathalie Labeeuw

Attorney - Partner

nathalie.labeeuw@cazimir.be
Tim Melis
Tim Melis

Attorney - Partner

tim.melis@cazimir.be
Wim Vermeulen
Wim Vermeulen

Attorney - Partner

wim.vermeulen@cazimir.be

Principal

Liesbeth Franck
Liesbeth Franck

Attorney - Principal

liesbeth.franck@cazimir.be

Attorneys

Eline Beeken
Eline Beeken

Attorney

eline.beeken@cazimir.be
Robin Bosschaert
Robin Bosschaert

Attorney

robin.bosschaert@cazimir.be
Ann-Sofie Ceulemans
Ann-Sofie Ceulemans

Attorney

annsofie.ceulemans@cazimir.be
Rinse Elsermans
Rinse Elsermans

Attorney

rinse.elsermans@cazimir.be
Frederic Heylen
Frederic Heylen

Attorney

frederic.heylen@cazimir.be
Elisabeth Janssens
Elisabeth Janssens

Attorney

elisabeth.janssens@cazimir.be
Jessica Leemans
Jessica Leemans

Attorney

jessica.leemans@cazimir.be
Veerle Lerut
Veerle Lerut

Attorney

veerle.lerut@cazimir.be
William Lietaer 
William Lietaer 

Attorney

william.lietaer@cazimir.be
Hanne Martens
Hanne Martens

Attorney

hanne.martens@cazimir.be
Tomas Martens
Tomas Martens

Attorney

tomas.martens@cazimir.be
Dieter Moens
Dieter Moens

Attorney

dieter.moens@cazimir.be
Alexandre Missal
Alexandre Missal

Attorney

alexandre.missal@cazimir.be
Ellen Quintelier
Ellen Quintelier

Attorney

ellen.quintelier@cazimir.be
Anne-Sophie Stievenard
Anne-Sophie Stievenard

Attorney

annesophie.stievenard@cazimir.be
Wouter Strypsteen
Wouter Strypsteen

Attorney

wouter.strypsteen@cazimir.be
Evelien Vande Putte
Evelien Vande Putte

Attorney

evelien.vandeputte@cazimir.be
Dries Vandervelde
Dries Vandervelde

Attorney

dries.vandervelde@cazimir.be
Esther Vanhaelemeersch
Esther Vanhaelemeersch

Attorney

esther.vanhaelemeersch@cazimir.be
Eveline Vanthorre
Eveline Vanthorre

Attorney

eveline.vanthorre@cazimir.be
Evelyne Van der Elst
Evelyne Van der Elst

Attorney

evelyne.vanderelst@cazimir.be
Francis van der Haert
Francis van der Haert

Attorney

francis.vanderhaert@cazimir.be
Rosanne Van Gael
Rosanne Van Gael

Attorney

rosanne.vangael@cazimir.be
Naomi Van Laer
Naomi Van Laer

Attorney

naomi.vanlaer@cazimir.be
Kesley Verachtert
Kesley Verachtert

Attorney

kesley.verachtert@cazimir.be
Flore Versmessen
Flore Versmessen

Attorney

flore.versmessen@cazimir.be

Support

Anissa Ajmerrou
Anissa Ajmerrou

Management Assistant

anissa.ajmerrou@cazimir.be
Gwen Coorevits
Gwen Coorevits

Management Assistant

gwen.coorevits@cazimir.be
Iqra Raza
Iqra Raza

Management Assistant

iqra.raza@cazimir.be
Jolien De Meyer
Jolien De Meyer

Assistant Finance & Compliance

jolien.demeyer@cazimir.be
Laura Geerts
Laura Geerts

Office Coordinator

laura.geerts@cazimir.be
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om uw gebruikservaring te verbeteren. Door verder te surfen, stemt u in met ons cookie-beleid. Meer info